Yes, we can delete your account. You can contact our customer service to do this. If we delete your account, you'll be unable to access your previous orders and we can't retrieve that account anymore.
Note: Accounts that have been inactive for more than 2 years may be automatically deleted.
Select one of the contact options below to get in touch with our customer service.